Usher: Raymond v Raymond

Raymond v Raymond

$10.99 (iTunes)
Track Listing:
1. Monstar
2. Hey Daddy (Daddy's Home) ft. Piles
3. There Goes My Baby
4. Lil' Freak ft. Nikki Minaj
5. She Don't Know ft. Ludacris
6. OMG ft.
7. Mars vs. Venus
8. Pro Lover
9. Foolin' Around
10. Papers
11. So Many Girls
12. Guilty ft. T.I
13. Okay
14. Making Love (Into the Night)
15. More
This has to be the best Usher album that I have listened to since I've listened to Usher. With it containing my favorite song "OMG ft." with the top 2 tie of "There Goes My Baby" and "Lil' Freak ft. Nikki Minaj" I would have to say that Usher has done it again! I am looking forward to more Usher because he just keeps getting better and better!!


Post a Comment